skip to main contentskip to schoolfeedskip to navigationskip to navigation

User avatarnull Account

Our School Board

Todd Varner

Board Vice-chair

Seat 1

836 Cherrywood Lane

Gray Court, SC   29645

872-1049

tvarner@laurens55.org 

Cathy Little

Board Chair

Seat 2 

207 Doublebrook Drive

Laurens, SC   29360

682-8783

cclittle@laurens55.org

Neal Patterson 

Seat 3 

757 Teague Road 

Mountville, SC   29370

684-6737

wnpatterson@laurens55.org

Mike Hughes

Seat 4

332 Bucks Point Road

Laurens, SC   29360

575-3744

mhughes@laurens55.org 

Anthony Carpenter

Seat 5

414 River Street 

Laurens, SC   29360

681-0025

acarpenter@laurens55.org

Susan Ware

Seat 6

P.O. Box 545

Laurens, SC   29360

682-5902

scware@laurens55.org

Photo of Terri Martin

Bubba Rawl

Board Secretary

Seat 7

P.O. Box 869

Laurens, SC   29360

304-3042

jrawl@laurens55.org

                 


               


Percentage of trustees completing orientation requirement 

(S.C. Code of Laws, Section 59-19-45):  43%

ADA Compliance Errors0